Gloria Richardson Bar Association

Welcome to the Gloria Richardson Bar Association

If you practice law in the 1st & 2nd Judicial circuits:

Caroline County, Hon. Karen Murphy Jensen - Chief Judge and Administrative Judge. The oldest county on Maryland’s Eastern Shore including: Denton, Federalsburg, Goldsboro, Greensboro, Henderson, Hillsboro, Marydel, Preston, Ridgely, and Templeville.Greensboro; Cecil County, Hon. Keith A. Baynes - Administrative Judge, including: Cecilton, Charlestown, Chesapeake City, Elkton, North East, Perryville, Port Deposit, and Rising Sun; Dorchester County, Hon. Brett W. Wilson,  Administrative Judge, including: Brookview, Cambridge, Church Creek, East New Market, Eldorado, Galestown, Hurlock, Secretary, and Vienna; Kent County, Hon. Paul Martin Bowman, Administrative Judge, including: Betterton, Chestertown, Galena, Millington, and Rock Hall; Queen Anne’s County, Hon. Thomas G. Ross,  Administrative Judge, including: Barclay, Centreville, Church Hill, Millington, Queen Anne, Queenstown, Sudlersville, and Templeville; Somerset County, Hon. Daniel M. Long, Administrative Judge, including: Crisfield and Princess Anne; Talbot County, Hon. Stephen H. Kehoe,  Administrative Judge, including: Easton, Oxford, Queen Anne, St. Michaels, and Trappe; Wicomico CountyHon. Kathleen L  Beckstead, Administrative Judge, including: Delmar, Fruitland, Hebron, Mardela Springs, Pittsville, Salisbury, Sharptown, and Willards; Worcester County, Hon. Thomas C. Groton III, Administrative Judge, including: Berlin, Ocean City, Pocomoke City, and Snow Hill

 Please consider joining the Gloria Richardson Bar Association  Inc.!

By joining the Gloria Richardson Bar Association, Inc., membership benefits include; new biz contacts, networking, publicity and exposure...

Be proactive, Join the Gloria Richardson Bar Association, Inc. today, contact us.

© Gloria Richardson Bar Association - All Rights Reserved